Agriculture

ALGI 236

Algi 236Fertilizer enriched with trace elements (Magnesium, Zinc, Manganese).

ALGI PK

Algi PKFertilizer enriched with phosphorus.

BORALG

BoralgBoralg is an E.C fertilizer enriched with Boron for foliar application and based on Fucagri, micronized algae cream.

FUCOFRAISE

FucofraiseFucofraise reduces growth stoppages at an earlier stage of development, favors photosynthesis, synthesis and storage of sugars. Fucofraise generates a better rooting development and improves plant’s water supply and mineral nutrition.

FUCOCITRUS

FucocitrusFucocitrus promotes a strong rooting development stimulates the plant stress resistance and the rhizosphere and assure a very good nutrition especially for Phosphorous. Fucocitrus is a natural fertilizer suitable for all types of plants, in particular Citrus trees. It contains brown seaweeds extracts that encourage profuse root development.

FUCOGREEN

FucogreenFucogreen is a liquid fertilizer enriched with Nitrogen for turf and horticulture. Specifically made from micronized algae cream, Fucogreen allows the plant to develop deeper roots that can tap into soil water reserves and thus, are able to resist drought damage.

ORTIEFLOR

OrtieflorThis 100% natural product of macerated nettles is prepared in accordance with the authorised recipe of 2011-01. Ortieflor is a broth of natural nettles and water obtained by controlled fermentation and filtering. Ortieflor, natural phyto-stimulant, is naturally rich in nitrogen, minerals, vitamins and trace elements. Our product activates the growth and resistance of plants to diseases and insects. Ortieflor is a natural alternative to the use of chemical pesticides.

Comments are closed.

Agriculture

ALGI 236

Algi 236Fertilisant riche en oligo-éléments (Magnésium, Zinc, Manganèse).

ALGI PK

Algi PKFertilisant riche en Phosphore.

BORALG

BoralgBoralg est un engrais C.E riche en Bore pour pulvérisation foliaire et formulé sur base de Fucagri, crème d’algues micronisées.

FUCOFRAISE

FucofraiseFucofraise freine les arrêts de croissance pour une meilleure précocité de développement, favorise la photosynthèse, la synthèse et la mise en réserve des sucres. Fucofraise stimule l’activité racinaire et renforce l’alimentation hydrique et minérale de la plante.

ROOTBOOSTER

FucocitrusRootbooster favorise de développement racinaire, stimule la résistance aux agressions externes et assure une excellente nutrition en Phosphore. Rootbooster est un fertilisant naturel idéal pour toutes les plantes et plus particulièrement les Citrus. Il contient des extraits d’algues brunes qui stimulent le développement de la plante.

VITAZOTE

FucogreenVitazote est un fertilisant liquide pour gazon et horticulture riche en Azote. Spécialement conçu à base d’algues, il permet à la plante de développer un système racinaire solide et de mieux résister aux dommages causés par les sécheresses par exemple.

ORTIEFLOR

OrtieflorIssu de la macération d’orties, ce produit, 100% d’origine naturelle, est préparé suivant la recette autorisée 2011-01. Ortieflor est un purin d’Orties à base d’orties naturelles et d’eau par fermentation et filtration contrôlée. Ortieflor, phyto-stimulant naturel, est naturellement riche en azote en minéraux, en vitamines et en oligo-éléments. Il active la croissance des végétaux et la résistance aux maladies et aux insectes. Ortieflor, une alternative naturelle à l’usage des pesticides chimiques.

Comments are closed.